Events2018-01-15T11:01:56+00:00

BOLD = EKC Event

Day Date Event Location Time
Saturday 03/02/18 KSK Free Training Event Crookes Social Club, Sheffield S10 1TD 2-4PM
Saturday 03/02/18 KSK Social Event Crookes Social Club, Sheffield S10 1TD 4-6PM
Saturday 03/03/18 Black & Brown Belt Course High Storrs Activity Studio 1.15-3.15pm
Saturday 03/03/18 EKC Night Out The Broadfield 7pm Onwards
Saturday 17/03/18 KYU Gradings King Edwards Gym, Sheffield, S10 5RG 9am-2pm
Saturday 24/03/2018 KSK Kumite Competition King Edwards Sports Hall, Sheffield, S10 5RG 2-5pm
Saturday 12/05/18 Black & Brown Belt Course High Storrs Activity Studio 1.15-3.15pm
Saturday 23/06/18 KYU Gradings King Edwards Gym, Sheffield, S10 5RG 9am-2pm
Saturday 30/06/18 KSK Kata Competition King Edwards Sports Hall, Sheffield, S10 5RG 2-5pm
Saturday 07/07/18 Black & Brown Belt Course High Storrs Activity Studio 1.15-3.15pm
Friday-Sunday 28-09-2018 – 30/09/18 KSK Gashaku Kingswood, Dearne Valley, DN12 4EA From 4pm
Saturday 29/09/18 Black & Brown Belt Course Kingswood, Dearne Valley, DN12 4EA TBC
Saturday 13/10/18 KYU Gradings King Edwards Gym, Sheffield, S10 5RG 9am-2pm
Saturday 27/10/18 Pre Dan Course High Storrs Activity Studio 2-5pm
Saturday 10/11/18 KYU Gradings King Edwards Gym, Sheffield, S10 5RG 9am-2pm
Saturday 01/12/18 Dan Gradings High Storrs Activity Studio 2-6pm